Wednesday, June 8, 2011

Officers & Committees

Congratulations to our 2016-2017 MIZ SWE Leadership Team

President: Emma Schweiss
Director of Membership (VP): Katherine Baker
Recruitment/Retention Chair: Marissa Radosevic
Director of Communications: Madeliene Dawson
Director of Events: Taylor Hudson
Asst. Director of Events: Eunice Wang and Ellen Modglin
Director of Outreach: Rachael Gardner
Outreach Chairs: Addison Korsmeyer and Taylor Latham
Director of Finance: Becca Dorsey

No comments:

Post a Comment